Anita Inverarity

Zimmermann

Exciting news!

Fall 2022 RTW Collection will be presented at zimmermann.com on Thursday 4pm New York, 9pm London, 10pm Paris, 10pm Milan, and Friday 5am Shanghai, and 8am Sydney with Artwork by Anita Inverarity.

Zimmermann’s Instagram posts below!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart
Home
Account
0
Cart
Shop
Search
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping