Anita Inverarity

News

All news

February Newsletter

  Hi, I hope you are enjoying this month. Here is a little news round-up for you, as I feel mostly in between things but doing a lot of forward planning. The snowdrops and crocus blooms are keeping me inspired. Gallery Exhibitions Gallery Heinzel The exhibition at Gallery Heinzel has been extended . You can view

February Newsletter Read More »

Zimmermann – Stargazer

Fall 2022 RTW Collection I am delighted to tell you about the Zimmermann Fall 2022 Collection “Stargazer” which features my artworks. Please enjoy the runway show at zimmermann.com and some stills courtesy of Zimmermann below. Below is an excerpt from DDW- Don’t Die Wondering The brand’s creative director explained how they “found inspiration in the stars”.

Zimmermann – Stargazer Read More »

Zimmermann

Exciting news! Fall 2022 RTW Collection will be presented at zimmermann.com on Thursday 4pm New York, 9pm London, 10pm Paris, 10pm Milan, and Friday 5am Shanghai, and 8am Sydney with Artwork by Anita Inverarity. Zimmermann’s Instagram posts below! View this post on Instagram A post shared by ZIMMERMANN (@zimmermann) View this post on Instagram A post shared

Zimmermann Read More »

Shopping Cart
Home
Account
0
Cart
Shop
Search
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping